Staff & Faculty Phone Directory
A
| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name
First Name
Email
Phone Number
Office
Address
Department
Zip Code
Fax Number
AASCAN BCCC Information Technology Services 21202
Abdallah Fatuma Fabdallah@bccc.edu
Abdi Yilma 410.462.7631 LSB 212 MECS 21215
Abdul-Rabb Ellen EAbdul-Rabb@bccc.edu 410-986-3219 Harbor Park 31 710 E. Lombard St. BCEC 21202 410-986-3240
Abegunrin Oladimeji OAbegunrin@bccc.edu Biology Department: English, Humanities, Visual and Performing Arts 21215
Abiodun Olukayode OAbiodun@bccc.edu 410 462 7645 LSB 328 Natural and Physical Sciences 21215-7893
Abraham Nicole NAbraham0830@bccc.edu
Account Service ServiceAccount@bccc.edu 8449 CITS
Adams Denise dadams@bccc.edu BCED
Adamu Solomon SAdamu@bccc.edu Academic Development Program
Addey Folu Business, Management and Technology 21202
Addy Jan JAddy@bccc.edu 410.462.7762 Nursing 304D 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue Nursing Department 21215-7893
Adeba Melkamu AMelkamu@bccc.edu LSB/305
Adejume Oluremi OAdejume@bccc.edu Nursing
Adejumo Oluremi OAdejumo@bccc.edu 410 462-7765 NUR 306 Nursing
Adjei-Amegashie Atswei AAdjei-Amegashie@bccc.edu Nur 306 Business, Health, Sciences and Mathematics 21215-7893
Admin Bes BesAdmin@bccc.edu CITS
Admin CITS Administrator@bccc.edu
Agage Daniel DAgage@bccc.edu 410 462 7645 LSB 328 needs updating
Agrafiotis Sandra SAgrafiotis@bccc.edu 410-462-7441 Main 020G 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue Student Affairs 21215
Agustin Mayjor MAgustin@bccc.edu 410 462-7765 NUR 306 2901 Liberty Heights Ave Nuirsing 21215
Ahmadova Leyla LAhmadova@bccc.edu 410-209-6053 Procurement Procurement
Ahmed Mohammed MAhmed@bccc.edu 410.462.7495 LSB 301 2901 Liberty Heights Ave. Nat&Phys 21215
Aitken Elizabeth 410-462-7442 Main 251 Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs 21215
Aje Tope TAje@bccc.edu 410.462.8399 Main 023A 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue Student Affairs 21215-7893 410-462-7454
Next
Last
Phone Records 1 to 25 of 68