Staff & Faculty Phone Directory
A
| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Last Name
First Name
Email
Phone Number
Office
Address
Department
Zip Code
Fax Number
Backup Exchange exchbackup@bccc.edu
Badejo Mobolanle mBadejo@bccc.edu Nat&Phys 21215
Bagg Johanna JBagg@bccc.edu 410-462-8334 Main 20 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue Student Success Center 21215-7893 410-462-8574
Bagley Carmenlita CBagley@bccc.edu 410-462-7431 HH 211 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue Information Technology Services 21215 410-225-4621
Bahar Bilal bbahar@bccc.edu 410-580-2750 RPC BCED 21202
Bailey-Jones Denise DBailey-Jones@bccc.edu Social and Behavioral Sciences 21215-7893
Baker Jerold JBaker@bccc.edu needs updating
Baker Katie KBaker@bccc.edu 410-462-7799 Office of the President
Banks Charles 410-462-7420 CITS Network Operations Office X'42616c74696d6f7265204369747920436f6d6d756e69747920436f6c6c6567650d0a32393031204c6962657274792048656967687473204176656e75652c0d0a4349545320204f6666696365' IT 21215
Banks Jillian jbanks@bccc.edu 410-462-8567 Promise Academy
Bardoquillo Eva EJBardoquillo@bccc.edu Main104
Barnes Angela 410-462-7666 Main 4B Student Affairs 21215-7893
Barnes Tina 410-986-5542 Bard 123 Purchasing 21215
Barnes Tira TBarnes@bccc.edu 410.462.7645 LSB 327 2901 Liberty Heights Ave. 21215
Barnett Amber ABarnett@bccc.edu HH 114 Wellness Services
Barnett Jacqueline JBarnett@bccc.edu 410 462-7624
Barney Brenda BBarney@bccc.edu 410-986-5575 Main Bldg Liberty Campus Business, Management and Technology 21202
Baron Glenn 410-462-8516 Main 243 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue Business Management & Technology 21215
Bass Mitzi mbass@bccc.edu Nursing
Batchelor Lisa LBatchelor@bccc.edu Nursing
Bausell Jesse JBausell@bccc.edu Biology
Bayton Carter CBayton@bccc.edu MECS 21215
bccc admissions bcccadmissions@bccc.edu
Bccc Scan Information Technology Services
Bccc Scan023 Main 023i Information Technology Services
Next
Last
Phone Records 1 to 25 of 134